The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

Some people will do ANYTHING for a mention in my blog. August 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — eastlakecounty @ 10:17 pm

Alex made a phone date with me for this evening.  She SAID it was because she wanted to talk to us about her trip home in November.  But no, that was not at all why she called.  She and Josh were calling to tell us they’re engaged.  No date yet, but an engagement that so many people have been waiting for.

More, so much more, later.  I am exhausted, but since she was so determined to get mentioned here, I thought I should oblige.  🙂

 

2 Responses to “Some people will do ANYTHING for a mention in my blog.”

  1. Alex Says:

    HA! XD Love you.

  2. becky Says:

    HEY! Throw me a bone here!!!!! 😉


Leave a Reply

