The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

This just in… January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — eastlakecounty @ 11:58 pm

I don’t quite know what to make of this.  Someone found my blog by plugging “Sarah Palin” into the search engine.  I think I’m just going to get a good laugh out of it.  I also saw where someone tweeted this:” RT @AdrianneCurry: Oh my god, it finally happened. Sarah Palin came on tv and started talking and my vagina blew her head off ; )” Fortunately for me, crudity often makes me laugh.  Sorry if you are offended by the crudity.  NOT sorry if you are offended by my loathing of Ms. Palin.  I think I may be overtired.

 

Leave a Reply

