The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

Well, what do you think about that?? July 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — eastlakecounty @ 2:14 pm
Tags: , , ,

facebook

At a networking meeting this morning, a friend told me I spend too much time on Facebook.  As if such a thing were possible.

I mean, I spend the bare minimum there.  All I do is a round of Mafia Wars, FarmTown, and Pirates: Rule the Carribean.  Then I chat with some friends.  Then I revisit Mafia Wars.  Then it’s all over.  16, 17 hours…I just don’t think I’m being obsessive at all.  🙂

 

4 Responses to “Well, what do you think about that??”

  1. Sandra Renaux Says:

    ROFLMAO Enough said

  2. eastlakecounty Says:

    I believe there may be a touch of sarcasm in that response, Sandra.

  3. becky Says:

    that’s why I haven’t tried any of the ‘activities’ there….I fear them….I believe it’s like web crack


Leave a Reply

