The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

The Wordstress is Discouraged Today (UPDATED) July 1, 2009

Filed under: writing — eastlakecounty @ 8:57 am
Tags: , , , , ,

But I think it’s because I’m just tired.  The dreary weather isn’t helping, either.  I just want to take a book to the couch and curl up.

On a positive note, I think I have a decent short story in the works.

I’ll put some vacation pictures up when I get home.  I got some nice shots of a cactus flower, but not nearly as many good pictures as I had hoped.  Lots of blur.  As we were loading up the car,  a Key Deer tried to get into the back seat  (I’m not telling why.  It had nothing to do with  my husband and peppermint Lifesavers.  Absolutely nothing) the battery in the camera went dead.

UPDATE:  I’m tired, that’s all.

 

One Response to “The Wordstress is Discouraged Today (UPDATED)”

  1. Sandra Says:

    I have the perfect solution for your problem. See you tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

