The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

Mark this date: I am SPEECHLESS April 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — eastlakecounty @ 7:26 am
I just don't know how to respond to this.

I just don't know how to respond to this.

 

5 Responses to “Mark this date: I am SPEECHLESS”

  1. Sandra Says:

    Two forty nine a pound? That’s outrageouse!!!

  2. Maya Says:

    Not only $2.49/lb but they leave the TOENAILS ON! I would have to insist on no toenails.

  3. Alex Says:

    ; ;

    Just ; ;

    I keep making that face over and over. ; ;

    • Maya Says:

      What is that face?

    • eastlakecounty Says:

      I imagine it looks like one of those little faces carved into an apple so that when it dries up it’s all wrinkly and prune-y.

      G R O S S. But on the other hand, Chicken Foot Soup is supposed to be terrific. I’m very tempted…if only chicken paws weren’t so expensive. Do you suppose it’s because it’s so hard to get the fur off?


Leave a Reply

