The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

Before he was in that Hannah Montana movie… April 23, 2009

Filed under: This makes me laugh — eastlakecounty @ 7:16 pm

and before the George Washington mini-series, Barry Bostwick played Brad Majors in The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

My husband just came in the door with a copy of the movie for me. Not rented. He BOUGHT it for me! I might just marry him AGAIN.

This calls for a par-tay. I say we get all loosened up and do the Time Warp again.

Give yourself over to absolute pleasure...

Give yourself over to absolute pleasure...

 

3 Responses to “Before he was in that Hannah Montana movie…”

  1. Sandra Says:

    Seeing that I am a Virgin of the Rocky Horror Picture Show, count me in!

  2. Alex Says:

    77 kinds of fun! And for Sandra, I say we make margaritas.


Leave a Reply

