The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

Ignore the Crabby Wordstress April 22, 2009

Filed under: relationships — eastlakecounty @ 2:36 pm
Look!  It's a whole LOT of Wordstresses!

Look! It's a whole LOT of Wordstresses! (Those are horses' asses)

You know, I should really pay attention to my entry titles. A few entries back, there’s one called “Get Over It” and that’s just what I need to do with my badself.

There are worse things that could happen than opening an e-mail to find an old picture of oneself. So I am proposing to get over myself and enjoy having friends who found me likeable at that time in my life.

Now if I can just stop being a horse’s ass at THIS time in my life, all will be well!

 

4 Responses to “Ignore the Crabby Wordstress”

  1. becky Says:

    I bough myself a stupid smily face botton the other day, and I put it up on my office door to keep me grounded.
    It says : “TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED”.

    m~m” m~m” m~m”

  2. eastlakecounty Says:

    In MY office, the sign says “Bang Head Here.” It’s really in the bathroom, not my office. Visitors seem to like it — every now and then someone will go in the bathroom and start laughing.

    Thank you for the ants. m~m” Remember the day we put them in the parking lot going out to your car?

  3. Alex Says:

    Waitwaitwait, what did Get Smart teach us about boxers? ;>

    • eastlakecounty Says:

      Couldn’t find a pair of briefs with the right graphics. And I love Anne Hathaway but she’s STILL no Barbara Feldon.

      (Because as we all know, *I* am Barbara Feldon. Or I was when I was 8.)


Leave a Reply

