The Wordstress Blog

The Wordstress ponders the birds and the bees.

I Saw These Chickens at 2009 Eustis GeorgeFest! March 1, 2009

Filed under: chickens,GeorgeFest — eastlakecounty @ 5:29 pm
Tags: , , , ,
Even at GeorgeFest, I keep my eyes peeled for chickens.

Even at GeorgeFest, I keep my eyes peeled for chickens.

See what I mean about life being sweet? Even at GeorgeFest, in the heart of downtown Eustis, I can still find chickens.

These were at one of the vendor tents. They do laser woodburning, a really neat process. Alex and I are kicking around a great idea for one of these plaques but I can’t publish it until we decide whether or not it’s a good idea. Do not torture youselves trying to figure out what it is; you’ll never guess and as far as I’m concerned, torture is an unethical method of obtaining information.

 

Leave a Reply

